Note: Before deleting your Device Manager account, please contact Customer Support for assistance with removing your Oculus for Business headsets from Device Manager.

To delete your Device Manager account and erase all of your company’s Oculus for Business data, you will need to delete your company’s Workplace instance.

If you delete your Workplace instance:

  • This action cannot be undone.

  • All accounts, content, posts, comments, messages, and other data inside this Workplace will be permanently deleted.

  • You and all members of this Workplace will immediately lose access to Workplace as well as Oculus for Business.

To delete your Workplace instance:

  1. From your Workplace News Feed, click Admin Panel in the left menu.

  2. Click Settings.

  3. Click Delete Workplace.

  4. Type in your company name and complete the form.

  5. Click Delete this Workplace.

Was this answer helpful?